Contact Us
Court Security
Crime Prevention
Public Information
School Resource Officers
Statistical Reporting

Mission Statement

With courage, honor, and integrity
we protect the rights and dignity
of all citizens. In partnership
with our communities, we strive to preserve the peace and provide
for a safe environment for all.

School Resource Officers Division

Franklin County SRO Division
Click To Enlarge

Franklin County High
3011- Deputy Rusty Clark
3014- Holly Wilder 

Huntland School
3012- Matt Walker

South Middle
3013- Craig Arnold

North Middle
3020 - Adam Smith

Sewanee Elementary
3017- Deputy Robin Mcneece

Cowan Elementary
3021- Josh Alexander

Clark Memorial Elementary
3010- Deputy Emily Farris

Decherd Elementary
3019- Deputy Adam Isbell

Broadview Elementary
3016- Deputy Brian Malhoit

Rock Creek Elementary
3015 - J.J. Sanders

North Lake Elementary
3018- Deputy Jason Brockman